Database List: T


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
The Prevention TaskForce
Hands-on tool designed to help primary care clinicians identify and offer the screening, counseling, and preventive medication services that are appropriate for their patients. The ePSS is based on the current, evidence-based recommendations of the U.S. Preventive Services Task Force (USPSTF) and can be searched by specific patient characteristics, such as age, sex, and selected behavioral risk factors.
Thieme eBook Library
The Thieme E-Book Library is an online collection of illustrated full-color downloadable textbooks from Thiemes Color Atlases and Flexibook series. Each electronic book retains the educational utility of the print version, including full-color illustrations and instructive text plus a search function to help users easily locate topics across the entire collection. The collection covers every course in the medical school curriculum to help students, researchers and clinicians master critical subjects in medicine and the life sciences.
Toxicology Abstracts
Toxicology Abstracts indexes journal articles that cover a broad range of issues including toxicity testing methodology, substance abuse, natural toxins, legislation and recommended standards, and environmental issues.
TRIP (Turning Research Into Practice)
Access more than 15,000 links to EBM and peer-reviewed articles and practice guidelines at more than 61 sites of high quality medical information. Also searches PubMed using EBM filters.