Database List: I
| InCites Essential Science Indicators
Essential Science Indicators provides Internet access to a unique and comprehensive compilation of essential science performance statistics and science trends.
|
|
| Index Cat
IndexCat is a database containing the bibliographic citations of all five printed series of the Index-Catalogue of the Library of the Surgeon General's Office; with direct access to the National Library of Medicine (NLM) online catalog, LocatorPlus. It also contains eTK for citations to medieval Latin texts and eVK2 for medieval English texts.
|
|
| Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts
Significant findings and practical applications in agricultural, food and beverage, chemical, and pharmaceutical industries are assembled in this abstracting journal.
|
|
| InLearning
Online tutorials for computer programs, Web-based resources, high tech companies, and more.
Note: Users must create a free, individual account in order to access content. |
|
| Integrated Risk Information System (EPA)
IRIS is a database of human health effects that may result from exposure to various substances found in the environment.
|
|
| Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR)
ICPSR is the world's largest archive of research and instructional data in the social sciences. Data collections available for secondary analysis include national opinion polls, attitude surveys, census and economic data.
|
|
| Interdok Directory of Published Proceedings
Database of > 50,000 records.
|
|
| Isabel
Isabel is an award-winning, clinical decision support system designed to enhance the quality of diagnosis decision making. Its unique feature is a diagnosis reminder system.For a given set of clinical features Isabel instantly provides a checklist of likely diagnoses including bio-terrorism conditions, related diagnoses and causative drugs. Subscription database for authorized UM/JMH users.
|
- Database Trials -
No trials at this time.
Trial demonstrations of fee-based subscription services under consideration.