Database List: D
| dbGaP: the database of Genotypes and Phenotypes
The database of Genotypes and Phenotypes (dbGaP) was developed to archive and distribute the data and results from studies that have investigated the interaction of genotype and phenotype in Humans.
|
|
| Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders: DSM-5-TR
The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM), published by the American Psychiatric Association, is the handbook used by health care professionals in the United States and much of the world as the authoritative guide to the diagnosis of mental disorders.
|
|
| Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD)
The Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) was developed by the Office of Dietary Supplements (ODS) at the National Institutes of Health (NIH). It catalogs all information printed on labels of dietary supplement products sold in the United States.
|
|
| Digital Collections: U.S. National Library of Medicine
Digital Collections provides access to the National Library of Medicine's distinctive digital content in the areas of biomedicine, health care and the history of medicine.
|
|
| Dissertations and Theses @ University of Miami
This database gives access to the dissertations and theses produced by students at the University of Miami.
|
|
| DoctorFinder: American Medical Association
Search and browse for physicians by name/specialty. Listings include name, specialty, and contact information. If the physician is an American Medical Association (AMA) member, listings may also include gender, medical school, residency training, professional activities, map of office location, office hours, and insurance information.
|
|
| Drug Information Portal
The NLM Drug Information Portal gives users a gateway to selected drug information from the U.S. National Library of Medicine and other key U.S. Government agencies.
|
|
| DynaMed
DynaMed is the next-generation clinical reference tool physicians can rely on for fast, easy access to point-of-care decision
support. Written by a team of specialized physicians and researchers, content is updated several times daily to include information on the latest evidence-based research, providing practice-changing answers to clinical questions with optimized speed. |
- Database Trials -
No trials at this time.
Trial demonstrations of fee-based subscription services under consideration.