Library Staff

       
Bartley, Kelsa Manager, Reference & Education Services
Consumer Health , Free Authoritative Health Websites, Medical Mobile Apps, Online Tutorials, Scholarly Communications and Open Access, Video and Image Databases
(305) 243-5530 k.bartley@med.miami.edu
Bou-Crick, Carmen Head, Reference and Education
Clinical Psychiatry and Psychology, Clinicians, Drug Information, Nursing, Personal Librarian Program, uSearch Help Manual
(305) 243-1967 cbou@med.miami.edu
Brown-Roberts, Charles Programmer (305) 333-3333 charlesbrownroberts@miami.edu
Darby, Andrew SubjectsPlus Admin (305) 5555 agdarby@miami.edu
Goolabsingh, David Associate Director (305) 2435440 dgoolabsingh@med.miami.edu
Hemmat, Shidan Emerging Technologies Librarian (305) 243-6424 sxh2751@med.miami.edu
Loper, Kimberly Deputy Director (305) 243-6424 kloper@med.miami.edu
Nemeth, Zsuzsanna Reference Librarian and Research Liaison
RefWorks, Researchers, Residents, Scientific Paper Topics, Scopus, Systematic Reviews, Writing a Scientific Paper
(305) 243-9505 znemeth@med.miami.edu
Paulaitis, Gediminas (Geddy) Vice Chair, Biomedical Communications (305) 243-6442 gpaulaitis@med.miami.edu
Powell, Erica Metadata and Special Collections Librarian (305) 243-6931 epowell@med.miami.edu
Reazer, John Instructional/Reference Services Librarian
Evidence-Based Medicine, Medical Students, Public Health, PubMed Advanced, PubMed Basics
(305) 243-3999 jxr1217@med.miami.edu
Reynolds, John Reference and Education Librarian
Physical Therapy, Scholarly Communications and Open Access, Systematic Reviews
(305) 243-5439 jxr1327@med.miami.edu
Van Schaik, JoAnn Executive Director (305) 243-6441 jvanschaik@med.miami.edu