Library Staff

icon Click on a name for more information.


Search: Clear

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bartley, Kelsa Manager, Reference & Education Services
Consumer Health , Free Authoritative Health Websites, Medical Mobile Apps, Online Tutorials, Scholarly Communications and Open Access, Video and Image Databases
(305) 243-5530   k.bartley@med.miami.edu
Bou-Crick, Carmen Head, Reference and Education
Clinical Psychiatry and Psychology, Clinicians, Drug Information, Nursing, Personal Librarian Program, Systematic Reviews, uSearch Help Manual
(305) 243-1967   cbou@med.miami.edu
De la Vega, Amalia Manager Acquisition and Serials - Technical Services (305) 243-6901   adelavega@med.miami.edu
De Leon, Jose Graphic Designer - Biomedical Communications (305) 243-6783   jdeleon@med.miami.edu
Fernandez, Haydee Senior Library Assistant (305) 243-6403   hxf58@med.miami.edu
Freundt, Gustavo Photographer - Biomedical Communications (305) 243-6783   gxf213@med.miami.edu
Goolabsingh, David Associate Director (305) 2435440   dgoolabsingh@med.miami.edu
Hemmat, Shidan Manager, Digital Collections (305) 243-6424   sxh2751@med.miami.edu
Jean-Francois, Madlara K.V. Sr. Library Assistant (305) 243-6403   mkv10@med.miami.edu
Loper, Kimberly Deputy Director (305) 243-6424   kloper@med.miami.edu
Meizoso, Rene Library Assistant - Library Services (305) 243-6403   rmeizoso@med.miami.edu
Navarro, Yesenia Assistant Director - Library Services (Days) (305) 243-6403   y.navarro1@med.miami.edu
Nemeth, Zsuzsanna Reference Librarian and Research Liaison
RefWorks, Researchers, Residents, Scopus, Systematic Review Service, Systematic Reviews, Writing a Scientific Paper
(305) 243-9505   znemeth@med.miami.edu
Paulaitis, Gediminas (Geddy) Associate Director (305) 243-6442   gpaulaitis@med.miami.edu
Reazer, John Instructional/Reference Services Librarian
Evidence-Based Medicine, Medical Students, Public Health, PubMed Advanced, PubMed Basics, Systematic Reviews
(305) 243-3999   jxr1217@med.miami.edu
Reynolds, John Reference and Education Librarian
Physical Therapy, Systematic Reviews
(305) 243-5439   jxr1327@med.miami.edu
Van Schaik, JoAnn Executive Director (305) 243-6441   jvanschaik@med.miami.edu